1151 West Parker Rd Ste 200 Plano, TX 75023  Local: (972) 398-6404 Tollfree: (888) 398-6404
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Plano, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. The problem I had is I had asked for a Wednesday morning delivery and they were delivered Tuesday.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

THIS BUSINESS HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT KIND AND PROFESSIONAL. THE ONLINE SERVICE IS PERFECT AND THE STAFF IS GREAT!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely love my arrangement of all color Alstromyria (sp?). Lovely colors and in good condition.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful work! She loved her flowers!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is my fourth experience with Flowerama Plano. I am very pleased with the style, freshness and fullness of the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. They lasted 14 days. My wife was very pleased.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement I received from Flowerama is gorgeous. The flowers were delivered to my office and I've received so many compliments. I will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have dealt with Floweramas nationwide and have always been extremely pleased with freshness and value for amount spent. All arrangements always looked the same as pictured. Very pleased with Plano store. Whenever possible I always use Flowerama, especially Plano.
Flower Delivery To Plano, TX
See Delivery Areas