Shop
FLOWERAMA
1151 West Parker Rd Ste 200 Plano, TX 75023
LOCAL: (972) 398-6404
0
Customer Reviews
FLOWERAMA
Local Plano, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful, fresh flowers! Delivered promptly, and just as pictured! Cannot recommend highly enough. Thank you!
Date: Oct 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

It has been 1 week and my flowers are still beautiful.
Date: Jun 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Perfect and prompt delivery!
Date: Jun 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very violet was beautiful . i would recommend you to other people .
Date: Apr 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowerama always delivers quality flowers and arrangements.
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Flowers were beautiful! Delivery guy was very Google.
Tom's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2020, 11:22 am

We are pleased you liked your flowers! Our driver thanks you for the kind words. Hope to be able to help you again soon.
Date: Feb 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

As nice or better than pictured
Tom's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2020, 11:20 am

Thank you for your order. We are pleased you liked your flowers!
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

I was out of town and had flower's delivered to my wife on the 13th, it is now the 20th and they are still beautiful. She loved them and I will be back.
Date: Dec 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Website works well to make ordering easy and convenient.
Date: May 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Lovely Mother's Day gift!
Date: Mar 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:KS

We don't live in Texas and have used Flowerama several times for my step-mother. Each time the flowers have been above expectation. On Friday the flowers were delivered at the requested time and were "THE MOST BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS I'VE SEEN IN MY LIFE" according to my step-mother. Thank you so much for your talent and care with each arrangement!
Date: May 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful. The problem I had is I had asked for a Wednesday morning delivery and they were delivered Tuesday.
Date: Jan 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:LA

THIS BUSINESS HAS BEEN NOTHING BUT KIND AND PROFESSIONAL. THE ONLINE SERVICE IS PERFECT AND THE STAFF IS GREAT!
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely love my arrangement of all color Alstromyria (sp?). Lovely colors and in good condition.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful work! She loved her flowers!
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

This is my fourth experience with Flowerama Plano. I am very pleased with the style, freshness and fullness of the arrangements. Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. They lasted 14 days. My wife was very pleased.
Date: Apr 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I received from Flowerama is gorgeous. The flowers were delivered to my office and I've received so many compliments. I will definitely use them in the future.
Date: Jul 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province:TX

Have dealt with Floweramas nationwide and have always been extremely pleased with freshness and value for amount spent. All arrangements always looked the same as pictured. Very pleased with Plano store. Whenever possible I always use Flowerama, especially Plano.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Plano, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Twitter Yelp

FLOWERAMA
1151 West Parker Rd Ste 200
Plano, TX. 75023
Local: (972) 398-6404

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-at